21 Day Fix Breakfast Ideas

I NEED variety. I cannot eat the same thing all the time. But with the 21 Day Fix it’s super easy to switch things up. I also LOVE breakfast. So to keep breakfast interesting, I’ve tried these recipes, and all are amazing! Check them out…

1. Whole wheat toast w/ peanut butter. (You could also use sun butter, or almond butter-both equally amazing)

I also like to add some fruit like bananas or strawberries, or both!

IMG_8259-371x494

2. Steel cut oats w/ fruit

IMG_8034

3. Eggs (or egg whites) and turkey bacon

You could add some extra veggies to your eggs as well. I like to add some peppers!

Turkey-bacon-and-eggs2

4. Whole wheat waffle w/ fruit

whole_wheat_waffle_1

And of course, Shake-o! Probably the best thing you could ave for breakfast.

It’s easy to add different things to your shake-o or just drink it with water! I prefer unsweetened vanilla almond milk.

shakeology-glass

Leave a Reply

